Type to search


Atlanta City Council district maps


All 15 Atlanta City Council seats are up for election in 2021.

Three of the seats are at-large districts. The Council members represent the whole city.

But 12 of the Council members represent a district. Keep scrolling to see every district in detail.

District 1

Capital Gateway, Summerhill, Grant Park, Ormewood Park, Peoplestown, Chosewod Park, Boulevard Heights, Lakewood and Rebel Valley Forest

District 2

Downtown, Peachtree Center, Tech Square, Midtown, Little Five Points, Candler Park, Inman Park, Old Fourth Ward

District 3

Atlantic Station, Home Park, Knight Park, English Avenue, Bankhead, Vine City, Washington Park, Hunter Hills, West Lake, Harvel Homes

Maggie Lee

Maggie Lee is a freelance reporter who's been covering Georgia and metro Atlanta government and politics since 2008.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.